The Board of Directors are nominated and voted into office annually by our BCKFC club members.  All members of the board have been a club member in good standing for a minimum of one year and serve their positions voluntarily to make the decisions required for operation of the Club.

Jonathon Carter
Jonathon CarterPresident
Benjamin Day
Benjamin DayVice President
Robert Burkhardt
Robert BurkhardtTreasurer
Chris Landry
Chris LandrySecretary
Michael Ethridge
Michael EthridgeTournament Director
Sean Rastanis
Sean RastanisAsst. Tournament Director
Ian Gileski
Ian GileskiAsst. Tournament Director
Josh Lewis
Josh LewisSponsor Coordinator
Austin Johnson
Austin JohnsonSponsor Coordinator